Jazz Near You

Coral Springs » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The Funky Biscuit

303 SE Mizner Bvd
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

May 7 Fri
May 4 Tue
May 3 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 25 Sun
Nils
The Funky Biscuit
Boca Raton, FL
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 12 Mon
Mar 20 Sat
Mar 13 Sat
Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 5 Fri
Mar 4 Thu
Feb 27 Sat
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 6 Sat
Feb 2 Tue
Feb 1 Mon

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.